Christoph Müller

lic. phil., Swiss Certified Psychotherapist FSP, 

Psychotherapy, crisis intervention, emergency psychology, trauma and grief management for children and adults, lecturer on relaxation techniques in the health, legal and educational sectors, on burnout and stress prevention, mobbing, amok and sexual harassment, conductor of Zen meditation at the Maximilianeum Zurich

Main focus: Depression, trauma, fears and compulsions, personality disorders, adaptation disorders, relationship disorders, psychoanalytic therapy and cognitive behavioral therapy with focus on mindfulness-based methods

Language skills: German, English, French

Dominique Lepori

lic. oec. HSG, CFA, lic. phil., Swiss Certified Psychotherapist ASP

Training Analyst, Supervisor and Lecturer Jung Institute, IAAP and SGAP

Sandplay Training Analyst, Supervisor and Lecturer ISST, and SGSST

Group Analyst SGAZ, GAS

Main focus: Psychotherapy for adults as well as for children and adolescents, adaptation disorders, depression, burnout, anxiety and obsessive-compulsive disorders, trauma; for children, separation anxiety, school anxiety and absenteeism, developmental and behavioral disorders

Language skills: German, English, Italian, French

Cosmin Chita

med. pract. specialist for Psychiatry Psychotherapy

Group Analyst SGAZ , GAS

Advanced trainer in basic competence group therapy, Balint group leader for doctors, therapists and nursing staff, supervision for doctors in training, team supervision and coaching for therapeutic and psychosocial teams in institutions, organizational consulting for therapeutic and psychosocial institutions

Main focus: ADHD in adults, workplace-related disorders, psychoanalytic short-term therapies, LGBTIS consultation, psychoanalytic psychosis therapy, counseling and psychotherapy for people with a migration background, clarification of chronic depression, social anxiety, counseling and psychotherapy for adolescents and young adults

Language skills: German, French, English, Romanian

Christoph Müller

lic. phil, Eidg. anerkannter Psychotherapeut, Fachpsychologe für Psychotherapie FSP

Psychoanalytiker, mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Krisenintervention und Notfallpsychologie, Trauma- und Trauerverarbeitung für Kinder und Erwachsene; Dozent für Entspannungsverfahren im Gesundheits-, Rechts- und Bildungsbereich, für Burnout- und Stressprävention, Mobbing, Amok und sexuelle Belästigung; Leitung Zen-Meditation im Maximilianeum Zürich

Schwerpunkte: Depressionen, Traumata, Ängste und Zwänge, Persönlichkeitsstörungen, Anpassungsstörungen, Beziehungsstörungen, psychoanalytische Therapie und kognitive Verhaltenstherapie mit Schwerpunkt achtsamkeitsbasierte Verfahren

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Dominique Lepori

lic. oec. HSG, CFA, lic. phil., Eidg. anerkannte Psychotherapeutin ASP

Lehranalytikerin, Supervisorin und Dozentin Jung Institut, IAAP und SGAP; Sandspiellehrtherapeutin, Supervisorin und Dozentin ISST, und SGSST; Gruppenanalytikerin SGAZ, GAS

Schwerpunkte: Psychotherapie bei Erwachsenen wie auch von Kindern und Jugendlichen, Anpassungsstörungen, Depressionen, Burnout, Angst- und Zwangsstörungen, Traumata; bei Kindern Trennungsangst, Schulangst und Absentismus, Entwicklungsstörungen und Verhaltensstörungen

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Französisch

Cosmin Chita

Facharzt für Psychiatrie Psychotherapie

Gruppenanalytiker SGAZ, GAS

Leitung Fortbildung Basiskompetenz Gruppe, Balint-Gruppenleiter für Ärztinnen, Therapeuten und Pflegefachpersonen, Supervision Für ÄrztInnen in der Ausbildung und andere therapeutisch Interessierte im Einzel- und Gruppensetting, Teamsupervision und -Coaching für therapeutische und psychosoziale Teams in Institutionen, Organisationsberatung für therapeutische und psychosoziale Institutionen

Schwerpunkte: ADHS bei Erwachsenen, arbeitsplatzbezogene Störungen, psychoanalytische Kurzzeittherapien, LGBTISprechstunde, psychoanalytische Psychosen-Therapie, Beratung und Psychotherapie bei Migrationshintergrund, Abklärung bei chronischen Depressionen, soziale Ängste (social anxiety), Beratung und Psychotherapie für Adoleszente und junge Erwachsenen

Sprachkenntnisse: Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch, Rumänisch